OUR TEAM - Contact Us

tahuriwhenua@gmail.com

Kaumātua Vegetable Growers

Pita Richardson (Te Tai Hauauru)                     Erihapeti Tuatini (Paraparaumu)                     Darcia Solomon (Kaikoura/Te Waipounamu) Tawhai McClutchie (Te Tai Rawhiti)                       Piki Winitana (Ngati Kahungunu ki Heretaunga) Te Mare (Molly) Turnbull (Ruatoki)                     Rewa McCaughey (Ruatoki)                                 Mohi Potaka (Te Puke)
Chrissy Toroa (Taumarunui)
Hineorangi Ahern (Turakina)
Terry Ryan (Otautahi)                                                                                                                                Tangihoro Fitzgerald (Palmerston North)


National Committee

Nick Roskruge - Chairperson
Phone: 06 356 7589
Mobile: 027 2066850
Email: nick@tahuriwhenua.org.nz
Location: Palmerston North

Moana Puha - 
Mobile: 
Email: moana@tahuriwhenua.org.nz
Location: Bay of Plenty

Aleise Puketapu - Committee Member
Mobile: 021 026 27949
Email: aleise@tahuriwhenua.org.nz
Location: Te Puke

Simon Lambert - Committee Member
Phone: 03 325 2811
Email: simon@tahuriwhenua.org.nz
Location: Christchurch

Richard Hunter - Deputy Chairperson (South Island)
Mobile: 021 709 133
Email: richard@tahuriwhenua.org.nz
Location: Blenheim

Hanui Lawrence - Committee Member
Phone: 06 876 5811
Email: hanui@tahuriwhenua.org.nz
Location: Hastings

Makuini Chadwick - Committee Member
Phone: 09 402 7558
Mobile: 021 0267 4058
Email: makuini@tahuriwhenua.org.nz
Location: Bay of Islands

Moko Morris - Committee Member

Mobile: 021 147 9298
Email: moko@tahuriwhenua.org.nz
Location: Otaki

Jenny Allen - Committee Member

Mobile: 027 4507041
Email: jenny@tahuriwhenua.org.nz
Location: Taumarunui

Mesu Tora - Pasifika Representative (currently located in Fiji)


Turi McFarlane- Youth Representative

Mobile: 022 1607531
Email: turi@tahuriwhenua.org.nz
Location: Christchurch